Definitely not just for vegans! Our vegan wine case showcases a fantastic selection of inspired, deliciously drinkable vegan wines.
Flavour-packed and exceptional value, if you are looking to try something new, or for the perfect vegan gift then look no further.
Traditionally, egg whites or casein (a protein found in milk) are used to fine wines, making them unsuitable for vegans. Wines are fined to remove particles of sediment in wine that cannot be removed by filtration. In Vegan wines, these fine particles are either left to naturally sink to the bottom of the wine, or non-animal fining substitutes are used such as bentonite, a type of clay.
There are no reviews yet.